A1 Appliance & Refrigeration Service

P.O. Box 3004

Boynton Beach FL 33424

Phone: (561) 232-9411

Contact: Fred Kaye | A1applianceFLA@gmail.com

Absolute Best Insurance

3080 South Jog Road

Phone: (561) 856-2199

Contact: Kelly OReilly | koreilly@absolutebestins.com

Adolophe Law Group

3918 Via Poinciana Dr, Suite 1 

Lake Worth FL 33467

Phone: (561) 660-7776 | Mobile: (561) 660-7776

Contact: Ms. Rollande Adolphe

email: rjadolphe@adolphelawgroup.com

AllState Insurance

4793 N Congress Ave Ste 206

Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: (561) 967-6887 | Mobile: (561) 307-2525

Contact: Steven Gaulden

email: stevegaulden@allstate.com

Alpha Omega Biometrics Division

848 W. Rd.Lantana

Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561)742-3335 | Mobile: (561)316-0156
Contact: Debbie Lewis

email: dlewis@aobd.us

American German Club

5111 Lantana RdLake Worth FL 33463

Phone: (561) 967 6464

Contact: Brent Wacker

email: contact@americangermanclub.org

 

Arden Insurance Associates, Inc.

525 W. Rd.Lantana,Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 582-4101 | Fax: (561) 586-8061

Contact: Robert Norberg

email: robert@ardeninsurance.com

Barbara Aridas Designs Jewelry

2895 S. Federal Hwy. B-3
Delray Beach FL 33483

Phone: (561) 278-2540

Contact: Barbara Aridas

email: barbara.aridas@yahoo.com

 

Barry's Jewelry Spa
inside the jewelry exchange

9903 B S. Military Trail
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Phone: (561) 963-5558

Contact: Barry & Natalie Stolbach

email: barrysjewelryspa@gmail.com

Boynton United FC

7345 Burgess Dr
Lake Worth FL 33467

Phone: (561) 714-8764

Contact: Claudia & Jaime Canoboyntonunitedfc@comcast.net

 

Brent Anderson Photography

Lake Worth FL 33461

Phone: (561) 400-3844

Contact: Brent Anderson

email: brent@Banature.com

 

C4 Rents Inc.

440 L Tall Pines Rd
West Palm Beach FL 33413

Phone: (561) 478-2525
Contact: Craig Martin

email: c4rents@comcast.net

Casuarina Woman's Club

Attn: Rosemarie Mouring
1445 W. Branch St.
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 588-9546

Contact: Rosemarie Mouring

email: casuarina.wc@gmail.com

Dream West Adventures

6779 Paul Mar Drive
Lake Worth FL 33462

Contact: Cindy West

Cindy Westcwest@dreamvacations.com

 

City of Atlantis

260 Orange Tree Dr
Atlantis FL 33462

Phone: (561) 965-1744
Contact: Kristen Puhalainen

email: kpuhalainen@atlantisfl.gov

Clear2Close Title & Escrow, LLC

814 W. Lantan Rd. Suite 2B
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561)600-0448
Contact: Christina & Ryan Shipp

email: info@clear2closefl.com

Cohen & Newmark, PLLC

74 NE 4th Avenue, Suite 1
Delray Beach FL 33483 USA

Phone: (561) 914-4266

Contact": Mr Jamel Stewart, Stewartlc@cohennewmark.com

Computer Resolutions
7510 Chicora Ct
Lake Worth FL 33467

Phone: (561) 558-6493
Contact: Dennis Barnish

email: dennisbarnish@gmail.com

Consumr Buzz

7675 Pine Island Way,
West Palm Beach FL 33411 USA

Phone: (551) 486-2583

Contact: Micahel Wadlow

Email: michael@consumrbuzz.com

 

Creative Outdoor Advertising

P.O. Box 1185
West Palm Beach FL 33402

Phone: 800-661-6088 ext 785 | Mobile: (561)339-2865

Contact: Alishia Parenteau

email: alishiaparenteau@creativeoutdoor.com

Curaleaf

1125 North Dixie Hwy.
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561) 612-4455 | Mobile: (412)335 8498

Contact: Alex 

email: Calicchiocevans@curaleaf.com

 

CWB Associates

241 Columbia Dr
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561) 308-0364

Contact: Wes Blackman, AICP

email: wesblackman@gmail.com

Danily Home Care

5868 Westfall Rd
Lake Worth Fl 33480 USA

Phone: (561) 541-5260 Mobile: (561) 541-5260

Contact: Nicole Jerome

email: danilyhomecare@gmail.com

Dave's Last Resort & Raw Bar

632 Lake Avenue

Lake Worth, FL 33460

Phone: (561)588-5208

Contact: Dave Palombo

email: Dave@daveslastresort.com

 

Dental Team JFK

109 John F. Kennedy Dr. Suite E

Atlantis Fl 33462 - USA

Phone: (561) 612-7931

Contact: Ms Roberta McDowell

email: Roberta@dentalteamfl.com

Dr G's Urgent Care

127 N Dixie Hwy

Lake Worth, FL 33460

Phone: 561-330-9363

Contact: Dr Melissa Graber

admin@drgsurgentcare.com

 

Due South Brewing Company

2900 High Ridge Road # 3

Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: (561) 463-2337

Contact: Jodi & Mike Halker

email: jodi@duesouthales.com

Dune Deck Café

100 N. Ocean Blvd.

Lantana FL 3346233462

Phone: (561) 582-0472

Contact: Sandra & John Caruso

email: nounocaruso@gmail.com

Dunston Independent Insurance

1111 S. Broadway

Lantana FL 33462

Phone: 561- 279-5404

Contact: David Dunston

Email: dunstoninsurance@gmail.com

East Coast Metal Structures, Corp.

620 Whitney Ave.

Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561)766 2579

Contact: Daymon Allmon

email: daymon@eastcoastmetals.net


Elder Law. P.A.

301 E Ocean Avenue # 2

Lantana FL 33462

Fax: 561) 588-7512 | M: (561) 716-5710

Contact: Ryan Smollar

email: rsmollar@elderlawfl.com

 

Embark at Lake Worth

3927 Hadjes Dr

Lake Worth FL 33467

Phone: (561) 965-7277

Contact: Cindy Lopez

email: cindy.lopez@embarkseniorliving.com

 

Everything Logo

1507 SW 22nd Street

Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: (561) 429-4725 

Contact: Roz Kodish

roz@everythinglogo.com

Eyecare Professionals, Inc.

1280 W. Lantana Rd. #1
Lantana, Fl 33462 USA

Phone: (561) 582-3383

Contacts: Dr. David Butler, Dr. Todd Erickson, and

Dr. Andrew Valenti

email: eyecare@eyecaredoctors.com

 

Family Escrow & Title, Inc.

1880 N Congress Ave # 201

Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: (561) 424-9990

Contact: Heidi Joyce

email: hjoyce@familyescrowtitle.com

First Priority Title

1325 S. Congress Ave, Ste: 104

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Contact: Jeff Maggard

email: jdm@firstprioritytitleco.com

 

Flagler Bank

1801 Forest Hill Boulevard

West Palm Beach FL 33406

Phone: (561) 432-2122Mobile: (561) 214-2431

Contact: David Lumbert & Daryl Lyon

email: dlumbert@flaglerbankusa.com

Florida Loving Care

1177 Hypoluxo Rd. Suite 108

Lantana FL 33462 USA

Phone: (954) 383-2214

Contact: Ms Alberte Ravix

email: info@floridalovingcare.com

Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Bchs

1300 NW 17th Avenue Suite #170

Delray Beach FL 33445

Phone: (561) 704-3961

Contact: Howard Solomon

email: FLRLTY@hotmail.com

Florida Senate District 31

2300 High Ridge Rd Ste 161

Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: (561) 292-6014

Contact: Senator Lori Berman

email: berman.loriweb@flsenate.gov

Florida Sugar Cane League

3677 23rd Ave. South

Lake Worth FL 33461, USA

Phone: 561-386-6693

Contact: Jessica Clasby

email: Jessica@FarmersGrowOurFood.org

 

Fox Public Insurance Adjusters, Inc.

1263 Godola Ct

Boynton Beach Fl 33426, USA

Phone: (561) 789-4369

Contact: Ms. Micehlle Jackson

email: michelle.foxpa@gmail.com

Frigate Financial, LLC

120 Yacht Club Way, #105

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Tel: 229-3957610

Contact: Michael & Anna-Marie Spurlin

email:mspurlin@frigatefinancial.com

Gods Loving Hands

Phone: 561-844-1616

Contact: Derrick A Dorsett

email": kangaroohousesubs2015@yahoo.com

Gonz Auto Collision Center

1401 N Dixie Highway
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561) 588-1401

Contact: Robert Gonzalez

robertg@gonzcollision.com

Gundlach Properties

129 Park Lane East
Hypoluxo FL 33462

Phone: (561) 329-9807

Contact: Stanley J Gundlach

email: gundla_s@bellsouth.net

Harold J. Blotcher EA

4725 Lucerne Lakes Blvd

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Phone: (781) 363-5519

Contact: Harold Blotcher

email: harold@haroldjblotchertaxes.com

 

Heitz Immigration Law

32 South J Street
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561) 290-0101

Contact: Nadine Heitz

email: nadine@heitzimmigrationlaw.com

Hook Fish and Chicken Express, LLC

7041 Seacrest Blvd

Lantana, FL 33462

Contact: Hydan Rousseau

Tel: 561-425-5012

email: hookandfishexpress@gmail.com

 

Hylander Management LLC
6267 Elm Ln
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (586) 246-4503

Contact: Ron Cocquyt

email: roncocquyt@prodigy.net

Hypoluxo Storage
7800 Coral Street
Hypoluxo FL 33462

Phone: (561) 582-8728

Contact: Greg Ganim

email: info@hypoluxostorage.com

Illustrated Properties
8200 Lakeshore Drive #108
Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Phone: (561) 373-8727

Contact: Sally Ott

email: sallyott@gmail.com

Image Int'l Manufacturing Inc.

Phone: (561) 791-2602
Cotnact: Janna Invoi

email: Ronertlesli@imageskincare.com

Inspire Chiropractor

3000 S Congress Ave # 102
Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: (561) 396-9872

Contact: Andrew Nolt D.C.

email: drandrew@goinspirehealth.com

Ironman Plumbing

30 Hawthorne Lang
Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: 561-383-0055

Contact: Shedrick Riley

email: ironmanplumbingfl@gmail.com

 

Junior Achievement of Palm Beaches

700 S. Rosemary Avenue
West Palm Beach FL 33401 USA

Phone: (954) 223-3806 Mobile: (954) 232-3806

Contact: Ms. Gina Griffin

Kluch Clothing Co.

215 SE 8th Ave
Boynton Beach FL 33435

Phone: (561) 734-9665
Contact: Mike Riseley

mike@kluch.com

Lake Worth Interfaith Network

1016 S. Lakeside Dr.
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561)585-2958

Contact: Ted Brownste

email: inlwinterfaith@aol.com

Jeff Industries, Inc.

113 East Coast Avenue

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Contact: Claudia M. Roberts

Tel: 561-547-9258 Ext 1314

email: CRoberts@jeffindustries.org

Lake Worth Rotary Club
PO Box 1444
Lake Worth FL 33460

Tel: Phone: 561-385-0811

email: lhern605@gmail.com

Landing Financial Group

1975 Sansbury Way
West Palm Beach FL 33411

Phone: 561-229-0009

Contact: Patrick Sandner

reception@landinggroup.com

 

Lantana Fitness
700 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 585-3300
Contact: David & Renee Arm

email: info@lantanafitness.com

Lantana Pizza

467 Greynolds Cir
Lantana FL 33462

Contact: Fatima Gerbeshi

info@lantanapizza.com

 

Lantana Public Library

205 West Ocean Avenue
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 540-5740
Sid Patchett

email: sidpatchett@yahoo.com

Lantana Self Storage

1930 Lantana Road
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 586-2900
Contact: Craig Stern

lantanastorage@gmail.com

 

Laura Urness - Lang Realty
900 E Atlantic Blvd #16B
Delray Beach FL 33483

Phone: (561) 239-1911

Conact: Laura Marie Urness. P.A.

email: laura@lauramariepa.com

Law Office of Ryan S Shipp, PLLC

814 W Lantana Rd Ste 1
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 699-0399 | Mobile: (305) 978-0955

Contact: Ryan Shipp

email: ryan@shipplawoffice.com

 

Liberate WPB
325 South Dixie
Lake Worth Beach, FL 33460

Phone: (561) 693-2867

Contact: Dr Adriene Miller

email: ccastro@liberatewpb.com

Liberty Home Equity Solutions

11171 Polynesian Way
Boynton Beach FL 33437

Phone: (561) 632-5627

Contact: Herbert Silvera

email: herbert.silvera@libertyhomeequity.com

M Ocasio's Hair Salon

306 Lucerne Ave
Lake Worth Beach FL 33460 USA

Phone: (561) 379-5126

Contact: Margaret Ocasio

email: clafashsty@gmail.com

 

Manhattan Trophy & Promotion, Inc

1411 N Dixie Hwy
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: 561-585-4244

Contact: Caressa Gonzalez

email: info@manhattantrophy.com

 

Marine Industries Assoc of PBC Inc

1208 US Hwy 1 - Suite B
Noth Palm Beach FL 33408

Phone: 561-863-0012

email: stephanie@marinepbc.org

Morgan Group Development
2750 NW 3rd Ave Ste 2
Miami FL 33127Phone: 9546001766Hugo Pacaninshugop@morgangroup.com

M & A Brother's Realty No 5, Inc. 

1308 E. Atlantic Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Phone: 561-288-1710 

Contact: Carol Ciavola

email: carol@powerpetroinv.com

Nexxen Technologies, Inc.

7144 Copperfield Circle
Lake Worth FL 33467

Phone: 561-704-4611
Contact: Nick & Jennifer Fortin

email: nfortin@nexxentech.com

Old Key Lime House

300 E. Ocean Ave.
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: 561-582-1889
Contact: Ryan Cordero

oklhap@gmail.com

One Stop Auto
605 W Lantana Rd. 
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 586-7733
Contact: Kenneth Slade

email: kkslade@comcast.net

Optimal Care at Home

5072 Arbor Glen Circle
Lake Worth Fl 33463 USA

Phone: (561) 485-1241
Contact: Ms Rose Celian

email: rose@optimalathomecare.com

Palm Beach County Food Bank

525 Gator Dr
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 670-2518
Contact: Leigh Routman

email: leigh@pbcfoodbank.org

Palm Beach County Office of Equal Opportunity

50 S. Military Trail #202
West Palm Beach Fl 33415
USAPhone: (561) 712-6671asmith5@pbcgov.org

 

Palm Beach Maritime Academy

1518 W Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL 33462
Phone: (561) 547-3775
Contact: Marie Turchiaro

email: MaritimeAcademy@aol.com

Palm Beach Memorial Park

3691 Seacrest Blvd
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 585-6444
Contact: Nick Brunetti

email: nick.brunetti@palmbeachmemorial.com

Perks Bait & Tackle

302 Wickline Blvd
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 582-3133

Contact Kyle Dyer

email: Kyleperksbait302@gmail.com

Posh Properties

100 S Federal Highway
Boynton Beach FL 33444

Phone: (561) 330-4731

Contact: Jerilyn Walter

email: jerilyn@poshflorida.com

Potty Doctor

424 No Dixie Hwy
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561)582-0334

Contact: Chip Guthrie

email: sales@pottydoctor.com

Postal Pros Plus

928 S. Dixie Hwy

Lantana, FL 

Phone: 561-577-4848

Contact: Elaine Westman

email: PostalProsPlus@gmail.com

Riggins Crabhouse

607 Ridge Road
Lantana FL 33462Phone: (561) 586-3000Dan Callaroinfo@rigginscrabhouse.com

 

Robert R. McGill Air Conditioning
333 S. Third Street
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 588-2630
Fax: (561) 547-9574

Contact: Mina Jazzo

email: mina@robertrmcgill.com

 

Royal Maid Service

850 Lantana Rd
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 588-6243
Contact: Elaine Davis

email: boynton@royalmaidservice.com

Security Providers of Florida
P.O. Box 211626
Royal Palm Beach FL 33421-1626

Phone: (561) 819-9932. Mobile: (561) 578-0443

Contact: Lynn Smith

email: lsmith@securityfla.com

 

Servpro of Boynton Beach/Lake Worth
101 Commerce Rd.
Boynton Beach FL 33426

Phone: 561-413-9754
Contact: Tracie Taylor

email: tracie.taylor@servpro10207.com

Shoreline Green Markets, LLC
418 S. Dixie Hwy 
Lantana, FL 33462

Phone: 561-515-9919

Contact: Hector Herrera

email: shorelinegreenmarkets@gmail.com

South Florida Affiliate Health Insurers

12281 Wedge Way
Boynton Beach FL 33437

Phone: (561) 777-8813
Contact: Steve Israel

email: steve_israel@comcast.net

South Florida Web Advisors

Contact: Phillip Levine
7525 Northport Dr
Boynton Beach FL 33472

Phone: 561-337-7806

Contact: Philip Levine

email: philip@southfloridawebadvisors.com

Southern Sky Painting

549 Woodland Cir
Lake Worth FL 33462

Phone: 561-818-1258

Contact: Sherry Koepka

sherry@southernskypainting.com

Superior Window Treatments & Installations

211 S. 3rd St
LANTANA FL 33462 USA

Phone: (956) 334-4778

Contact: Mr. Erik Kip

email: superior-installations@outlook.com

Tacos Al Carbon

4420 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth FL 33461

Phone: 561-722-5701

Contact: Eloisa Gonzalez

email: tacosalcarbon10@hotmail.com

TD Bank

130 N Dixie Highway
Lake Worth FL 33460

Phone: (561) 328-2883 Mobile: (561) 676 1148

Contact: Ron Reguero

Contact: ronald.reguero@td.com

 

The Hive Bar & Grill
618 W. Lantana Rd.
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: 561-513-9168

Contact: Vincent Calautti, Jr.

Tim McGraw Music

4956 LeChalet Blvd. # 23

Boynton Beach FL 33436

Phone: (561) 732-6549

Contact: Tim x McGraw

email: tim.mcgraw1955@gmail.com

 

The Laundry Tub LLC

555 Hypoluxo Rd
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 249-3220
Contact: Joe Basile

email: lisa@jfbconstruction.net

Total Shredding

P.O. Box 212786

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33421

Phone: (561) 777-4410

Contact: Monica Lewis

totalshredding@yahoo.com

Town of Hypoluxo

7580 S. Federal Hwy.
Hypoluxo FL 33462

Phone: (561) 582-0155
Contact: Michael C Brown

email: hypoluxo@hypoluxo.org

Town of Lantana

1500 Greynolds Circle
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 540-5004
Contact: Nicole Dritz

email: ndritz@lantana.org

TrueShots Photography

3539 Melaleuca Lane
Lake Worth FL 33461

Phone: (561) 577-0087

Contact: Griselda "GG" Gonzalez

email: gg@trueshotsgallery.com

VI at Lakeside Village
2792 Donnelly Drive
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561) 434-5334

Contact: Donna Addy

email: daddy@viliving.com

Vickery Realty, Inc.
302 W. Pine St
Lantana FL 33462

Phone: (561)313-2720

Contact: Kasee & Shadd Vickery

email: kaseevickery@gmail.com

Wishstarr Properties/D Kislak Properties

3600 Forest Hill Boulevard
West Palm Beach FL 33406

Phone: 561-329-9790

Contact: Stephanie Tamposi

email: issk@aol.com

 

Workgroup Payroll

14793 N Congress Avenue #204F
Boynton Beach 33426

Phone: (561) 364-5754
Contact: Allen Bornstein

email: allenb@wgscorp.com