Health & Wellness

Barbara Socher Inc.
8461 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL
33467
Barbara Socher
http://www.SDLifeMastery.com
561-543-2944
Barbara@SDLifeMastery.com
Brookdale Lake Worth
3927 Hadjes Dr
Lake Worth, FL
33467
Elisa Dansky
http://www.brookdale.com
561-965-7277
edansky@brookdale.com
561-965-9665
Changing Faces MakeUp
7431 W Atlantic Ave Ste 33
Delray Beach, FL
33446
Zachary Vacanti
www.changingfacesmakeup.com
(561) 265-5348
zvacanti@gmail.com
1280 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
Dr. Charles Wright
,
(561) 588-1919
(561) 588-1934
Curaleaf
1125 North Dixie Hwy.
Lake Worth, FL
33460
Stephanie Kronen
http://www.curaleaf.com
561-612-4455
jkronen@curaleaf.com
Easy Reach Chiropractic
2121 10th Avenue N
Lake Worth, FL
33461
Barbara Adonis
https://www.easyreachchiro.com/
561-530-4602
easyreachchiropractic.com
561-424-6078
Expicare Nursing Agency, Inc.
7200 S Federal Highway
Hypoluxo
FL

33462
Deborah Morley, R.N.
http://www.expicare.com
561-736-1422
info@expicare.com
561-738-5516
Eyecare Professionals
1280 W. Lantana Rd #1
Lantana
Florida
33462
Dr. David Butler, Dr. Todd Erickson, Dr. Andrew Valenti
http://www.eyecaredoctors.com
(561) 582-3383
eyecare@eyecaredoctors.com
(561) 582-8821
6177 S Jog Rd #121
Lake Worth, FL
33467
Lenora Fave
,
https://www.lakeworthfacials.com/
561-662-8753
faceityourebeautiful@yahoo.com
Finnish American Rest Home
1800 South Drive
Lake Worth, FL
33461
Daniel Benson
http://www.farh.org
561-588-4333
ed@farh.org
561-547-9761
Hennep Distribution, LLC
3100 NW 46th Street Ste 208
Fort Lauderdale, FL

33309
Ed Simon
http://www.hennepvestor.com
954-529-7528
ed@hennepvestors.com
Humana MarketPoint
2056 Vista Parkway Suite 150
West Palm Beach, FL
33411
Kelly O’Reilly
http://www.humana.com
561-797-3878
koreilly1@humana.com
Image Skincare
7130 Seacrest Boulevard
Hypoluxo
FL
33462
Janna Ronert
,
http://www.imageskincare.com
561-791-2602
janna@imageskincare.com
561-791-2603
Inspire Chiropractor
3000 S Congress Ave # 102
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Andrew Nolt D.C.
http://www.goinspirehealth.com
561-396-9872
drandrew@goinspirehealth.com
Lamar Health
9311 Sun Pointe Dr
Boynton Beach, FL
33437
Elisa Lamar
,
828-337-9601
lamare@peoplepc.com
561-503-4619
Liberate Medical Marijuana Consulting Services
3540 Forest Hill Blvd #202
West Palm Beach, FL
33406
John Cato, Jr.
http://www.liberatewpb.com
561-693-2867
jcato@liberatewpb.com
561-345-3628
3472 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach
Florida
33406
Dr. Lynn Moorhouse
,
http://www.lynnmoorhouse.com
(561) 429-2196
lynnmoorhouse@hotmail.com
(561) 429-2198
P.O. Box 3522
Lantana, FL
33462
Floretta Barnes
https://www.marykay.com/florettabarnes
561-574-6578
florettabarnes@marykay.com
Vi at Lakeside Village
2792 Donnelly Dr
Lantana, FL
33462
Donna Addy
www.viliving.com
561-434-5334
daddy@viliving.com
561-967-6090
Wei’s Chinese Acupuncture & Nature Health Center
5804 Jog Rd
Lake Worth, FL
33467
Hui Wei
http://palmbeach-acupuncture.com
561-308-5900
Dr.Wei@palmbeach-acupuncture.com
Lynn SmithWei’s Chinese Acupuncture & Nature Health Center