Government

260 Orange Tree Dr
Atlantis
FL
33462
Mayor Michael Dahlgren
http://www.atlantisfl.gov
561-965-1744
mdahlgren@atlantisfl.gov
561-642-1806
City of Lake Worth
7 North Dixie Highway
Lake Worth, FL
33460
Mayor Pam Triolo
https://www.lakeworth.org/
561-586-1735
ptriolo@lakeworth.org
2300 High Ridge Road, Suite 161
Boynton Beach, FL
33426
Lori Berman
http://berman.lori.web@flsenate.gov
(561) 292-6014
Berman.Lori@flsenate.gov
888-284-6491
301 Yamato Rd Ste 1240
Boca Raton
FL
33431
Bill Hager
http://www.myfloridahouse.gov
561-470-6607
bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov
561-470-6609
Town of Hypoluxo
7580 S. Federal Hwy
Hypoluxo
Florida
33462
Michael C. Brown, Mayor
http://www.hypoluxo.org
(561) 582-0155
hypoluxo@hypoluxo.org
(561) 582-0703
Town of Lantana
500 Greynolds Circle
Lantana
Florida
33462
Deborah Manzo, Town Manager
http://lantana.org
(561) 540-5004
dmanzo@lantana.org
(561) 540-5011
Lynn SmithTown of Lantana