Finance

Albertz Insurance Agency Inc
2237 A South Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach
FL
33406
Phil Albertz
,
http://www.albertzinsurance.com
561-721-2700
acartwright@albertzinsurance.com
561-721-2070
Allstate Insurance
4793 N. Congress Ave Ste 206
Boynton Beach
Florida
33426
Stephen Gaulden
(561) 967-6887
stevegaulden@allstate.com
(561) 967-5787
American Advisors Group
11171 Polynesian Way
Boynton Beach, FL
33437
Herbert Silvera
561-632-5627
hsilvera@aag.com
AmTrust Bank
6528 Hypoluxo Rd
Lake Worth
FL
33467
Larry Diljohn
,
http://www.mynycb.com
561-357-0180
larry.diljohn@mynycb.com
561-357-3147
525 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
Kenn Norberg
,
http://www.ardeninsurance.com
(561) 582-4101
knorberg@ardeninsurance.com
(561) 586-8061
412 N. Dixie Hwy
Lantana
Florida
33462
Brian Sandhaus
,
http://www.bbinsure.com
(561) 586-0029
bbinsure@aol.com
(561) 586-9043
Brown & Brown Insurance
Todd M Lawrence
www.bbvero.com
Cross Country Mortgage
999 Yamato Rd Ste 101
Boca Raton
FL
33431
Brian Cooper
http://www.myccmortgage.com
561-235-7719
brian.cooper@myccmortgage.com
561-279-3087
Edward Jones
4956 LeChalet Blvd #23
Boynton Beach
Florida
33436
Timothy McGraw
,
http://www.edwardjones.com
(561) 732-6549
tim.mcgraw1955@gmail.com
(877) 631-6111
Edward Jones
120 N Federal Highway Suite 104
Lake Worth, FL
33460
Steve Wiggins
https://www.edwardjones.com
561-202-0083
steve.wiggins@edwardjones.com
855-741-7446
Flagler Bank
1801 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach
FL
33406
David Lumbert & Daryl Lyon
,
http://www.flaglerbankusa.com
561-432-2122
dlumbert@flaglerbankusa.com
561-432-2123
300 S. Dixie Highway Ste A
Lantana
Florida
33462
Lori Taylor
,
http://www.freedomfinancialconcepts.com
(561) 585-4717
(561) 585-5539
Gold Financial Services
1331 S Federal Highway #348
Boynton Beach, FL
33435
Charlie Harris
,
954-234-7800
Charris@goldfinancial.com
888-856-2814
Hillary Longo Agency – AllState
210 S Ocean Blvd
Lantana
FL

33462
Hillary Longo
,
561-293-4277
hillarylongo@allstate.com
561-557-4754
814 Lantana Rd Ste 5
Lantana
FL
33462
Lawrence B. Silver, CLU
http://www.iimore.com
561-368-5401
larry@iimore.com
561-368-3144
1375 Gateway Blvd
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Patti Leonaggeo
,
http://www.aflac.com
561-434-4558
pleonaggeo@bellsouth.net
561-969-2114
3100 NW 46th Street Ste 208
Fort Lauderdale, FL

33309
Ed Simon
,
http://www.thebrowardrealtors.com
954-449-1543
ed@number1ent.com
PNC Bank – Hypoluxo
6400 Hypoluxo Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
John Soyars
,
http://pnc.com
561-434-9985
john.soyars@pnc.com
561-434-0789
Primerica Advisors
1704 Corporate Dr
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Debra Slobodow
561-862-0874
dslobodow@gmail.com
888-816-4955
Seacoast Bank
2000 Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL
33462
Aquannette Thomas
,
https://www.seacoastbank.com
561-582-2310
quannette.Thomas@seacoastbank.com
561-582-8302
4204 Manor Forest Trl
Boynton Beach
FL
33436
Steve Israel
,
http://www.affiliated-health.com
561-249-3464
steve_israel@comcast.net
561-249-3465
415 North 4th Street
Lantana
Florida
33462
Elaine Ward
,
(561) 533-6144
elaine@southfloridacasualty.com
(561) 533-6170
777 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
Ronald Shearouse
,
http://statefarm.com
(561) 582-9665
ron.shearouse.bxsj@statefarm.com
(561) 582-0403
TD Bank
130 N Dixie Highway
Lake Worth, FL
33460
Ron Reguero
,
https://www.tdbank.com
561-328-2883
ronald.reguero@td.com
561-202-0873
The Gordon Agency
2101 NW Corporate Blvd #211
Boca Raton
FL
33431
Michael Gordon
,
http://www.tgafl.com
561-988-3330
michael@tgafl.com
561-988-3331
Lynn SmithThe Gordon Agency