top of page

Board of Directors

2022-2023 - Greater Lantana Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors



Natalie Stolbach

Barry's Jewelry Spa


David Lumbert

Flagler Bank
Vice President

Gina Griffin

Junior Achievement


Nadine Heitz
Heitz Immigration Law

Director of Lake Worth Beach Business

Laura Urness
Lang Realty

Director of Ambassadors


Michelle Jackson

Fox Public Insurance Adjusters, Inc

Director of Education


Stephen Gaulden
Allstate Insurance

Director of Business Leads

Jessica Clasby

Sugar Cane League

Director of Leadership


Jennifer Fortin

Nexxen Technologies, Inc.

Director of Technologies


Allen Bornstein

Workgroup Payroll

Director of Government Affairs

Gina Griffin

Junior Achievement


Lee Bersch

Apex Empowerment

Director of Memberships

Ryan Layton

Harvey, Waddell & Layton

Director of Legal Advisors

Karryn Priscilla Checkhotka

Director of Young Professionals

bottom of page