Real Estate

Appraisal & Acquisition Consultants
115 Moorings Dr
Lantana
Florida
33462
John Underwood Jr.
http://www.appraisal-acq.com
(561) 968-5550
john@appraisal-acq.com
(561) 533-9669
BEX Realty
4800 N Federal Highway A105
Boca Raton, FL
33431
Zev Freidus
,
www.bexrealty.com
561-544-3810
info@bexrealty.com
561-544-3809
2092 Place Circle
Lantana
FL
33462
Jennifer Spitznagel
,
http://www.bhsusa.com
561-301-5535
jenniferspitznagel@gmail.com
561-582-2670
Coastline Realty
511 Lake Avenue
Lake Worth
FL
33460
Jaana Piiro
,
http://www.coastlinerealtyinc.com
561-588-2900
coastlineLW@gmail.com
561-588-2398
Derringer Realty & Investments LLC
2315 23rd Lane
Greenacres, FL
33463
Dan Derringer
,
561-818-2755
Dan Derringer
Family Escrow & Title, Inc.
1880 N Congress Ave #201 Boynton Beach, FL
33426
Heidi Joyce
,
http://www.familyescrowtitle.com
561-424-9990
hjoyce@familyescrowtitle.com
561-424-9990
4777 N Congress Avenue
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Sandy Shea
,
561-307-2178
sandyshea127@gmail.com
888-700-7271
Florida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches
4777 N. Congress Avenue
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Howard Solomon
,
http://www.floridahomesbyhoward.com
561-704-3961
flrlty@hotmail.com
Higher Standards Real Estate
822 N. Dixie Highway
Lantana
FL
33462
Christine Velez
,
561-855-8449
cvelez227@yahoo.com
561-584-7776
Home Solutions Team
1851 Via Granada
Boynton Beach, FL
33426
Marlene Figueroa Ross
,
www.my-hst.com
561-704-5013
MarleneR@my-hst.com
8200 Lakeshore Drive
Hypoluxo
Florida
33462
Sally Ott
,
http://www.ipre.com
(561) 373-8727
sallyott@gmail.com
334 W Mango St
Lantana
FL
33462
Erika Flynn
,
http://www.ipre.com/ErikaFlynn
561-797-7564
erika.flynn22@gmail.com
561-582-9816
Keller Williams
2901 PGA Blvd Ste 100
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
33410
Ruth Hanners
,
404-432-4939
RuthHanners@kw.com
Kenco Lantana
7700 Congress Avenue # 2204
Boca Raton
FL
33487
Michael Langolf
,
http://gokenco.com
561-997-5760
mlangolf@gokenco.com
561-997-2951
Lang Realty
227A South Ocean Blvd
Manalapan
FL
33462
Laura Urness
,
http://www.langrealty.com
561-239-1911
lauramarie527@yahoo.com
Real Estate Galleria
301 E Ocean Avenue Suite 5&6
Lantana
FL
33462
Klaus Sinn
,
http://www.realestategalleria.com
561-880-5345
klaus@realestategalleria.com
561-246-3040
420 S 12th St
Lantana, FL
33462
Travis (Brooke) Spell
www.spellproperties.com
561-282-7867
brooke@spellproperties.com
Title of America, LLC
2 South University Dr Ste 222 Plantation, FL
FL
33324
Angelo Cairo
,
http://www.titleofamerica.com
561-262-8750
angelo@titleofamerica.com
954-332-2905
1444 Biscayne Blvd Ste 307
Miami
FL
33137
Matt Lynch
,
http://www.trinsicres.com
561-706-4084
mlynch@trinsicres.com
305-397-2469
3600 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL
33406
Stephanie Tamposi
561-329-9790
issk@aol.com
561-586-2286
Lynn SmithWishstarr Properties / David Kislak Properties