Health & Wellness

Advocare
6115 Holly Lane
Lantana
FL
33462
Linda Robbins
http://www.advocare.com/131230299
865-242-1422
lindaadvo@gmail.com
Anguilla Cay Senior Living
1021 N Ridge Rd
Lantana
FL
33462
Benoit Mailloux
http://www.anguillacayseniorliving.com
561-585-0109
benoit@anguillacayseniorliving.com
561-585-0184
Arbonne International
1615 South Palmway
Lake Worth, FL
33460
Jane Anderson
http://www.janeanderson.arbonne.com
561-350-9509
janekanderson@aol.com
Barbara Socher Inc.
8461 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth
FL
33411
Barbara Socher
http://www.SDLifeMastery.com
561-543-2944
Barbara@SDLifeMastery.com
1280 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
Dr. Charles Wright
,
(561) 588-1919
(561) 588-1934
Core Chiropractic
901 N Congress Ave Ste D 104
Boynton Beach, FL
33426
Dr. Shannon Turek
www.chiropractic-core.com
561-419-6636
shannonturekdc@gmail.com
Dennis A. Hernandez, DMD, PA
1332 N Federal Highway Lake Worth, FL
33460
Lorraine Hernandez
http://www.drdennishernandez.com
561-582-9077
lorraine@drdennishernandez.com
Expicare Nursing Agency, Inc.
7200 S Federal Highway
Hypoluxo
FL

33462
Deborah Morley, R.N.
http://www.expicare.com
561-736-1422
info@expicare.com
561-738-5516
Eyecare Professionals
1280 W. Lantana Rd #1
Lantana
Florida
33462
Dr. David Butler, Dr. Todd Erickson, Dr. Andrew Valenti
http://www.eyecaredoctors.com
(561) 582-3383
eyecare@eyecaredoctors.com
(561) 582-8821
Finnish American Village
1800 South Drive
Lake Worth, FL
33461
Ron Hollerand
http://www.farh.org
561-588-4333
info@farh.org
561-547-9761
Image Skincare
7130 Seacrest Boulevard
Hypoluxo
FL
33462
Janna Ronert
,
http://www.imageskincare.com
561-791-2602
janna@imageskincare.com
561-791-2603
Inspire Chiropractor
3000 S Congress Ave # 102
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Andrew Nolt D.C.
http://www.goinspirehealth.com
561-396-9872
drandrew@goinspirehealth.com
Lamar Health
9311 Sun Pointe Dr
Boynton Beach, FL
33437
Elisa Lamar
,
828-337-9601
lamare@peoplepc.com
561-503-4619
LifeFlow Massage Therapy
141 SW 13th Avenue
Boynton Beach, FL
33435
Fabien DeGuffroy LMT
561-573-0695
lifeflowmassagetherapy@hotmail.com
3472 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach
Florida
33406
Dr. Lynn Moorhouse
,
http://www.lynnmoorhouse.com
(561) 429-2196
lynnmoorhouse@hotmail.com
(561) 429-2198
Vi at Lakeside Village
2792 Donnelly Dr
Lantana, FL
33462
Rebecca Waldorf
www.viliving.com
561-434-5334
rwaldorf@viliving.com
561-967-6090
Wei’s Chinese Acupuncture & Nature Health Center
113 Mooring Dr.
Lantana, FL
33462
Hui Wei
http://palmbeach-acupuncture.com
561-267-8833
weihui68@gmail.com
World Global Network
9257 Green Meadows Way Palm Beach Gardens, FL
33418
Domenic Buonanno
http://www.helo.life
561-543-5399
domenicbuonanno@gmail.com
Lynn SmithWorld Global Network