Finance

Albertz Insurance Agency Inc
2237 A South Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach
FL
33406
Phil Albertz
,
http://www.albertzinsurance.com
561-721-2700
acartwright@albertzinsurance.com
561-721-2070
Allstate Insurance
4793 N. Congress Ave Ste 206
Boynton Beach
Florida
33426
Stephen Gaulden
(561) 967-6887
stevegaulden@allstate.com
(561) 967-5787
AmTrust Bank
6528 Hypoluxo Rd
Lake Worth
FL
33467
Larry Diljohn
,
http://www.mynycb.com
561-357-0180
larry.diljohn@mynycb.com
561-357-3147
525 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
Kenn Norberg
,
http://www.ardeninsurance.com
(561) 582-4101
knorberg@ardeninsurance.com
(561) 586-8061
412 N. Dixie Hwy
Lantana
Florida
33462
Brian Sandhaus
,
http://www.bbinsure.com
(561) 586-0029
bbinsure@aol.com
(561) 586-9043
Brown & Brown Insurance
Todd M Lawrence
www.bbvero.com
Creative Business Financing, LLC
11081 Applegate Cir
Boynton Beach, FL
33437
Nelson Rodriguez
,
561-509-8186
nelson@creativebusinessfinancing.net
201-215-9540
Edward Jones
4956 LeChalet Blvd #23
Boynton Beach
Florida
33436
Timothy McGraw
,
http://www.edwardjones.com
(561) 732-6549
tim.mcgraw1955@gmail.com
(877) 631-6111
Finance of America Mortgage
951 Yamato Rd Ste 150
Boca Raton
FL
33431
Brian Cooper
,
http://www.financeofamerica.com
561-287-8243
brcooper@financeofamerica.com
855-895-7713
Flagler Bank
1801 Forest Hill Blvd
West Palm Beach
FL
33406
David Lumbert
,
http://www.flaglerbankusa.com
561-432-2122
dlumbert@flaglerbankusa.com
561-432-2123
300 S. Dixie Highway Ste A
Lantana
Florida
33462
Lori Taylor
,
http://www.freedomfinancialconcepts.com
(561) 585-4717
(561) 585-5539
Hillary Longo Agency – AllState
210 S Ocean Blvd
Lantana
FL

33462
Hillary Longo
,
561-293-4277
hillarylongo@allstate.com
561-557-4754
814 Lantana Rd Ste 5
Lantana
FL
33462
Lawrence B. Silver, CLU
http://www.iimore.com
561-368-5401
larry@iimore.com
561-368-3144
1375 Gateway Blvd
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Patti Leonaggeo
,
http://www.aflac.com
561-434-4558
pleonaggeo@bellsouth.net
561-969-2114
Liberty Mortgage Lending
393 NE 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL
33483
Troy Stoloff
,
http://www.libertyml.com
561-302-9400
troystoloff@libertyml.com
561-272-7828
6272 Lantana Rd
Lake Worth, FL
33463
Julia A. Aguilar
,
www.mercantilbank.com
561-515-1355
jaguilar@mercantilcb.com
561-515-1359
7111 Fairway Dr Ste 202 Palm Beach Gardens, FL
33418
Nicholas Waters
www.newyorklife.com
561-806-9391
nwaters@ft.newyorklife.com
New York Life Insurance
401 W Atlantic Ave Ste 09
Delray Beach
FL
33444
John M. Campanola
561-642-5180
jmcampanola@ft.newyorklife.com
PNC Bank – Hypoluxo
6400 Hypoluxo Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
John Soyars
,
http://pnc.com
561-434-9985
john.soyars@pnc.com
561-434-0789
Primerica Advisors
1704 Corporate Dr
Boynton Beach
FL
33426
Debra Slobodow
561-862-0874
dslobodow@gmail.com
888-816-4955
312 3rd Avenue S
Lake Worth
FL
33460
Vernon Redmond
,
http://www.rfs.com
561-201-2644
redmondfinancialservices@gmail.com
Seacoast Bank
2000 Lantana Rd.
Lantana
Florida
33462
Monia Bosquet-Perez
,
http://seacoastbank.com
561-586-7655
monia.Bosquet-Perez@seacoastbank.com
561-582-8302
4204 Manor Forest Trl
Boynton Beach
FL
33436
Steve Israel
,
http://www.affiliated-health.com
561-249-3464
steve_israel@comcast.net
561-249-3465
415 North 4th Street
Lantana
Florida
33462
Elaine Ward
,
(561) 533-6144
elaine@southfloridacasualty.com
(561) 533-6170
777 W. Lantana Rd
Lantana
Florida
33462
Ronald Shearouse
,
http://statefarm.com
(561) 582-9665
ron.shearouse.bxsj@statefarm.com
(561) 582-0403
The Gordon Agency
2101 NW Corporate Blvd #211
Boca Raton
FL
33431
Michael Gordon
,
http://www.tgafl.com
561-988-3330
michael@tgafl.com
561-988-3331
Wells Fargo Advisors
6905 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL
33467
Scott A. Brinkerhoff
561-207-2480
scott.a.brinkerhoff@wellsfargo.com
561-207-2479
Lynn SmithWells Fargo Advisors